Holiday Schedule

2022 SOMO Holiday Schedule
DateHolidayHours
Friday, December 31 , 2021New Year’s Day(Observance)Closed
Friday, February 11, 2022Server MaintenanceClosed
Friday, April 15, 2022Good FridayClosed
Monday, May 30, 2022Memorial DayClosed
Monday, July 04, 2022Independence DayClosed
Monday, September 05, 2022Labor DayClosed
Thursday, November 24, 2022ThanksgivingClosed
Friday, November 25, 2022ThanksgivingClosed
Sunday, December 25, 2022Christmas DayClosed
Monday, December 26, 2022Christmas Day(Observance)Closed
Sunday, January 01, 2023New Year’s DayClosed
Monday, January 02, 2023New Year’s Day(Observance)Closed